Rules for Living – The Spiritual Life – Episode 17

Today we finally resume our study (sorry folks!) on the spiritual life as we continue to explore the believers rule of life today. We will look at this in six areas:

  1. Bases
  2. Divine enablement
  3. Manner of Life
  4. Grace of God
  5. Areas of life
  6. The ten commandments

Today we are covering the first four of these areas. I hope you are blessed by this and always remember that the original study can be found here and was authored by Dr. Arnold Fruchtenbaum. I am just repackaging it!

Author: timvelasco

father husband son pilot and in pursuit of The One who found me!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s